Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Rate this post

colib-logo
- –

colib is now listed as a new manufacturer at SOS Software Service GmbH! Are you looking for professional management for your projects? Then get started with web-based and user-oriented solutions for professional search, knowledge organisation and collaboration!
.

colib has been a manufacturer of web-based software solutions since 2000. The company name "colib" is based on the Latin terms communicatio and librarium (communication and documentation) and is registered as a trademark throughout Europe. colib convinces internationally active companies, public authorities and ministries as well as small and medium-sized enterprises with its high-quality solutions and development competence:

 

colib l Enterprise search
The index-based search system colib l enterprise search enables fast, user-oriented searches in all common formats, such as Word, Excel, PDF, emails. Special search algorithms and WebDAV technology enable you to find the right information quickly, even when you are on the move.

colib l media management
With colib l media management you get order and an overview of your media such as images, CAD, videos. You manage your media web-based and can also access your content quickly and user-oriented from anywhere using WebDAV technology. colib l media management also offers interfaces to other systems and can be tailored to individual requirements.

colib l Document Management
With colib l Document Management you organise web-based documents of all common formats within the company. With two integrated search systems - an index search system and a self-configurable category search system - you can find the right results in documents, emails and email attachments quickly and in a user-oriented manner.?

colib l Email Management
With colib l Email Management you can easily manage your emails within the company and relieve your mail server in the process. You benefit from trend-setting advantages such as a fast user-oriented index search in emails and email attachments, an email categorisation system as well as workflow management for the joint processing of emails.

colib l Knowledge management
Find, edit and communicate web-based content, documents, images, etc. quickly and easily with different employees, groups and in subject-related specialist circles. Ideal for the use of manuals, quality management, etc. in companies. With the other modules such as version management, release workflow, reporting system and communication, you get the basis for professional knowledge management for service areas or as an employee portal.
- –

 Here you can also find colib in our webshop!

- –

Write a comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Contact

+49 821 25782-0

Send e-mail

CH: +41 52 728 0738

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

colib-logo

colib ist ab sofort als neuer Hersteller bei der SOS Software Service GmbH gelistet! Sie suchen professionelles Management für Ihre Projekte? Dann starten Sie durch, mit webbasierten und benutzerorientierten Lösungen für professionelle Suche, Wissensorganisation und Zusammenarbeit!
.

colib ist seit dem Jahr 2000 Hersteller von webbasierenden Softwarelösungen. Die Firmierung ”colib” basiert auf den lateinischen Bezeichnungen communicatio und librarium (Kommunikation und Dokumentation) und ist europaweit als Marke registriert.Mit hochwertigen Lösungen und Entwicklungskompetenz überzeugt colib bei international tätigen Unternehmen, Behörden und Ministerien, wie auch bei kleinen mittelständischen Unternehmen:

 

colib l Enterprise search
Das indexbasierte Suchsystem colib l enterprise search ermöglicht die schnelle, benutzerorientierte Suche in allen gängigen Formaten, wie z.B. Word, Excel, PDF, Emails. Durch spezielle Suchalgorithmen und WebDAV Technologie finden Sie auch von unterwegs schnell die richtigen Informationen.

colib l Medienverwaltung
Mit der colib l Medienverwaltung erhalten Sie Ordnung und Übersicht über ihre Medien wie Bilder, CAD, Videos. Sie verwalten ihre Medien webbasiert und greifen auch mittels WebDAV Technologie von überall schnell und benutzerorientiert auf ihre Inhalte zu. Die colib l Medienverwaltung bietet Ihnen zudem Schnittstellen zu anderen Systemen und kann auf individuelle Anforderungen ausgerichtet werden.

colib l Dokumentenmanagement
Mit colib l Dokumentenmanagement organisieren Sie webbasiert Dokumente aller gängigen Formate innerhalb des Unternehmens. Mit zwei integrierten Suchsystemen – einem Indexsuchsystem und einem selbst konfigurierbaren Kategoriesuchsystem – finden Sie schnell und benutzerorientiert die richtigen Ergebnisse in Dokumenten, Emails und Emailanhängen.?

colib l Emailmanagement
Mit colib l Email Management verwalten Sie auf einfache Weise ihre Emails innerhalb des Unternehmens und entlasten hierbei ihren Mailserver. Sie nutzen zukunftsweisende Vorteile wie eine schnelle benutzerorientierte Index-Suche in Emails und Email-Anhängen, ein Email-Kategorisierungssystem sowie Workflow Management zur gemeinsamen Bearbeitung von Emails.

colib l Wissensmanagement
Finden, bearbeiten und kommunizieren Sie webbasiert schnell und einfach Inhalte, Dokumente, Bilder, etc. mit verschiedenen Mitarbeitern, Gruppen und in themenbezogenen Fachkreisen. Ideal für die Anwendung von Handbüchern, Qualitätsmanagement etc. in Unternehmen. Mit den weiteren Modulen wie Versionsmanagement, Freigabe Workflow, Berichtssystem und Kommunikation erhalten Sie die Grundlage für professionelles Wissensmanagement für Servicebereiche oder als Mitarbeiterportal.

 Hier finden Sie colib auch in unserem Webshop!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Kontakt

+49 821 25782-0

E-Mail schicken

CH: +41 52 728 0738