Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

Your partner

Expand your customers base

You want to expand your customers base or focus on one specific target group? Then you should keep an eye on us: Take your benefit from our contact with small companies, value added resellers and broadline distribution.

Our connections in the regions of Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Eastern Europe are the strongest points for choosing us as your distribution partner. Go-to-market-strategies, marketing activities or just assisting you in decisions – we will help you with our thirty years of experience and the knowhow we collected.

We are the interface between the vendors and the customers

Distribution means partnership

Distribution includes spreading products. How do costumers receive products? The most important requirement of a successful company is an functional interaction of sales, marketing and logistics. A premise which is always included in our offer for vendors.

Sales

Our team is always well briefed about the details and specials your product represents. You may be certain that we always act in your interests and represent you und your products the best way we can.

Logistics

The perfect execution of bookings is an ideal basis for a functional distribution. Short lead times are the reason for the fast delivery to our customers.

Marketing

Our marketing activities are always in consultation with the vendors. Small activities like newsletter and webcasts are also part of our extensive repertoire like sophisticated  campaigns and your presence on trade fairs. With our support, your costumer base will be extended anyway.

SOS Software Service

Benefit from our network

Contact our company now

Contact us

+49 821 25782-0

Send E-Mail

CH: +41 52 728 0738

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

Ihr Partner

Erweitern Sie Ihren Kundenstamm

Sie möchten neue Märkte erschließen oder bestehende vertiefen und erweitern? Profitieren auch Sie von unseren engen Kontakten mit kleinen Unternehmen, Systemhäusern, Resellern und Broadline Distributoren.

Mit uns als Distributor an Ihrer Seite profitieren Sie von unserer weitläufigen Vernetzung in der D-A-CH und Eastern Europe Region. Egal, ob es sich um eine Go-To-Market-Strategie handelt oder ob Sie mit Ihren Marketingaktivitäten Ihren Wirkungskreis erweitern möchten – wir stehen Ihnen mit unseren Kontakten und unserem Know-How gerne zur Seite.

Die Schnittstelle zwischen Hersteller und Kunden

Distribution bedeutet Partnerschaft

Bei der Distribution geht es um die Verteilung von Produkten. Wie kommen Produkte in den Laden und damit zu den Kunden?

Das setzt einerseits Kanäle voraus, auf der anderen Seite ist ein gelungenes Zusammenspiel von Vertrieb, Marketing und Logistik nötig. Dieses eingespielte Verhältnis der zentralen Kräfte können wir Ihnen bieten.

Vertrieb

Unser Team beschäftigt sich gerne mit den Details und Besonderheiten, die Ihr Produkt ausmachen. Damit haben Sie die Gewissheit, dass wir in Ihrem Sinne kommunizieren und Sie am Markt nach Ihren Bedürfnissen vertreten werden.

Logistik

Ein reibungsloser Ablauf aller Bestellungen ist die Basis für eine gute Distribution. Mit unseren geringen Lieferzeiten gelangen Ihre Produkte schnellstmöglich und reibungslos zu unseren Kunden.

Marketing

In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Herstellern steuern wir unsere Marketingaktivität. Von kleinen Aktionen wie Newslettern und Webcasts, über effektive Telesales-Aktivitäten, bis hin zu ausgeklügelten Kampagnen und Messeauftritten – mit uns erweitern Sie Ihren Kundenstamm. Jedes Produkt bringt gewisse Anforderungen mit sich.

SOS Software Service

Profitieren Sie von unseren Netzwerkeffekten

Nehmen Sie noch heute Kontakt auf

Kontakt

+49 821 25782-0

E-Mail schicken

CH: +41 52 728 0738