Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

SOS Software Service

Our Team

Understatement is a virtue. Nobody wants to talk about money and often great achievements are treated humbly.

Why is this the case? Do people that boast to try to hide their weaker sides? This could be the reason because many people make themselves heard through volume rather than true content. Often with moderate success. But is boasting really an addiction of lack of self-awareness? We claim that this is not the case! Since we have every reason to be proud of ourselves, we at last want to boast and brag – and can one find any better place than on an “About Us” page?

Quiet

We brag now!

We have been on the market for over 30 years and yet we are not even a bit tired! We got stronger with each passing day, pushing onward with the same passion as on day one, never letting routine become mere routine. Believe us: Our young team is stronger than any coffee you have ever had for breakfast! In addition to this great team we have gained knowledge that is compulsory with a 30-year company history. You might consider this a burden, but it is a burden which we are proud to carry. We love our business and like putting it this way: Our know-how is our capital. Our know-how is our added value. Our know-how is something precious, something that we gladly give to our clients and vendors.

30 years

7.500 working days, 60.000 working hours

More than 50 employees at our three locations in Augsburg, Herrenberg and Frauenfeld. More than 70.000 articles from over 1.000 manufactures. More than 15.000 customers. Average shipping time of 1.8 days. More than 40 trainees in history with a takeover rate of over 98%. Our visionary views have brought us a long way enabling us to celebrate our 30th anniversary in 2017!

Now you know why we are so proud to brag and boast!

Contact us

+49 821 25782-0

Send E-Mail

CH: +41 52 728 0738

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

SOS Software Service

Unser Team

Understatement ist eine Tugend. Man redet nicht über Geld und Leistungen werden häufig unter den Scheffel gestellt.

Warum ist das so? Wollen Menschen, die prahlen, nur ihre schwachen Seiten kaschieren? Möglich, ja. Viele versuchen sich durch Lautstärke statt Inhalt Gehör zu verschaffen. Meist mit mäßigem Erfolg. Ist Prahlerei ein Indiz für fehlendes Selbstbewusstsein? Wir denken: Nein! Wir haben allen Grund stolz auf uns zu sein. Und wo lässt es sich besser prahlen als auf der „Über uns“-Seite? Eben – da haben Sie’s!

FIRMENVIDEO anschauen

Ruhe

Wir prahlen jetzt

Seit 1987 am Markt und noch kein bisschen müde. Seit über 30 Jahren erfolgreich und wir schreiten immer noch mit der gleichen Leidenschaft zur Tat wie zu Beginn. Wir haben Routine ohne routiniert zu sein. Wir haben ein junges Team, das abgebrühter ist als der allmorgendliche Kaffee. Und wir haben das Know-How, das man mit einer über 30-jährigen Firmengeschichte zwangsweise anhäuft. Doch das ist Ballast, den wir gewillt sind mit uns herumzutragen. Know-How ist unser Kapital. Know-How ist unser Mehrwert. Und dieses Know-How geben wir gerne an unsere Kunden und Hersteller weiter.

Seit 1987 am Markt

7.500 Arbeitstage, 60.000 Arbeitsstunden

Über 50 Mitarbeiter an 3 Standorten: Augsburg, Herrenberg und Frauenfeld. Mehr als 70.000 Artikel von über 1.000 Herstellern. Über 15.000 Kunden. Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit von 1,8 Tagen. Mehr als 40 Auszubildende in der Historie mit einer Übernahmequote von über 98%.

Daher prahlen wir gerne. Das sind Zahlen, auf die man durchaus stolz sein kann.

Kontakt

+49 821 25782-0

E-Mail schicken

CH: +41 52 728 0738